Corpo Docente

Professores efetivos
Para acessar os horários de atendimento, clique aqui.

NomeLocalizaçãoEmail
Aderbal Silva Aguiar JuniorSala 8 - Bloco C1 – 2º Andaraderbal.aguiar@ufsc.br
Adriana Neves Dos SantosSala 8 - Bloco C1 – 2º Andaradriana.ns@ufsc.br
Alessandro HaupenthalSala 6 – Bloco C2alessandro.haupenthal@ufsc.br
Alexandre Leopoldo GonçalvesSala 112 - Bloco C2a.l.goncalves@ufsc.br
Alexandre Marcio MarcolinoSala 111 (Unidade Unidade Mato Alto)alexandre.marcolino@ufsc.br
Alvaro Junio Pereira FrancoSala 103, (Unidade Mato Alto)alvaro.junio@ufsc.br
Analucia Schiaffino MoralesSala 115 – Bloco C2analucia.morales@ufsc.br
Anderson Luiz Fernandes PerezSala 117 – Bloco C2anderson.perez@ufsc.br
Andrea Cristina TrierweillerSala 2 – Bloco C – Segundo Andarandrea.ct@ufsc.br
Angelica Cristiane OvandoSala 8 – Bloco C2angelica.cristiane@ufsc.br
Bernardo Walmott BorgesSala 104 (Unidade Unidade Mato Alto)bernardo.borges@ufsc.br
Carla De Abreu D'aquinoSala 102 (Unidade Unidade Mato Alto)carla.daquino@ufsc.br
César Cataldo ScharlauSala 115 – Bloco C2cesar.scharlau@ufsc.br
Cláudia Weber CorseuilSala 7 – Bloco C1 – 2º Andarclaudia.weber@ufsc.br
Claus Tröger PichSala 3 – Bloco C1 – 2º Andarclaus.pich@ufsc.br
Claudio Michel PoffoSala 112 – Bloco C2claudio.poffo@ufsc.br
Cristiane Meneghelli RudolphPrimeira Sala a Direita, Bloco C3cristiane.meneghelli@ufsc.br
Daiana Cristine Bundchen JungSala 8 – Bloco C1 – 2º Andardaiana.bundchen@ufsc.br
Danielle Soares Rocha VieiraPrimeira Sala a Direita, Bloco C3, ou Coord. Fisioterapiadanielle.vieira@ufsc.br
Eduardo ZappSala 117 – Bloco C2eduardo.zapp@ufsc.br
Elaine VirmondSala 115 – Bloco C2elaine.virmond@ufsc.br
Eliane PozzebonSala 114 – Bloco C2 - LabTeceliane.pozzebon@ufsc.br
Elise Sommer WatzkoSala 116 – Bloco C2 ou Sala 102 (Unidade Unidade Mato Alto)elise.sommer@ufsc.br
Eugênio SimãoBloco B, Jardim das Avenidas - Direçãoeugenio.simao@ufsc.br
Éverton Fabian JasinskiSala 117 – Bloco C2everton.fabian@ufsc.br
Evy Augusto Salcedo TorresSala 102 (Unidade Unidade Mato Alto)evy.salcedo.torres@ufsc.br
Fábio Rodrigues De La RochaSala 112 – Bloco C2fabio.rocha@ufsc.br
Fabrício De Oliveira OuriqueBloco B, Jardim das Avenidas - Direçãofabricio.ourique@ufsc.br
Fernando Henrique MilaneseSala 102 (Unidade Unidade Mato Alto)fernando.milanese@ufsc.br
Fernando Jose SpanholSala 1 – Bloco C1 – 2º Andarfernando.spanhol@ufsc.br
Giovani Mendonça LunardiSala 108 (Unidade Unidade Mato Alto)giovani.lunardi@ufsc.br
Gisele Agustini LovatelSala 8 – Bloco C1 – 2º Andargisele.lovatel@ufsc.br
Giuliano Arns RampinelliSala 115 – Bloco C2giuliano.rampinelli@ufsc.br
Gustavo Medeiros De AraújoSala 115 – Bloco C2gustavo.araujo@ufsc.br
Gustavo Mello MachadoSala 114, Bloco C-2g.mello@ufsc.br
Heloyse Uliam KurikiSala 111 - (Unidade Unidade Mato Alto)heloyse.kuriki@ufsc.br
Ione Jayce Ceola SchneiderPrimeira Sala a Direita, Bloco C3ione.schneider@ufsc.br
Janaína Medeiros de SouzaSala 112 – Bloco C2janaina.medeiros@ufsc.br
Janeisa Franck VirtuosoSala 8 – Bloco C1 – 2º Andarjaneisa.virtuoso@ufsc.br
Juarez Bento Da SilvaSala 116 – Bloco C2juarez.silva@ufsc.br
Kátia Cilene Rodrigues MadrugaSala 102, Unidade Mato Altokatia.madruga@ufsc.br
Leandro Batirolla KrottSala 104, Unidade Mato Altoleandro.krott@ufsc.br
Leonardo Elizeire BremermannSala 3 – Bloco C1 - 2º Andar ou Sala 209 (Unidade Mato Alto)leonardo.bremermann@ufsc.br
Luciana Bolan FrigoSala 114 – Bloco C2 – LabTecluciana.frigo@ufsc.br
Luciano Lopes PfitscherSala 115 – Bloco C2 ou Sala Coordenação Eng. De Energialuciano.pfitscher@ufsc.br
Marcelo Daniel BerejuckSala 106 (Unidade Unidade Mato Alto)marcelo.berejuck@ufsc.br
Marcelo Freitas De AndradeSala 105 (Unidade Unidade Mato Alto)marcelo.andrade@ufsc.br
Marcelo Zannin Da RosaSala 115 – Bloco C2m.zannin@ufsc.br
Marcia Martins SzortykaSala 104 (Unidade Unidade Mato Alto)marcia.szortyka@ufsc.br
Maria Angeles Lobo RecioSala 2 – Bloco C1 – 2º Andarmaria.lobo@ufsc.br
Mauricio GirardiSala 104 (Unidade Mato Alto)mauricio.girardi@ufsc.br
Melissa Negro DellacquaSala 112 – Bloco Cmelissa.negro@ufsc.br
Mirieli Denardi LimanaSala 6 – Bloco C1 – 2º Andarmirieli.limana@ufsc.br
Núbia Carelli Pereira De AvelarSala 6 – Bloco C1 – 2º Andar ou Sala Coordenação Fisioterapianubia.carelli@ufsc.br
Olga YevseyevaSala 113 – Bloco C2yevseyeva.olga@ufsc.br
Patricia Jantsch FiuzaSala 116 – Bloco C2 – 2º Andar ou Sala Coordenação TICpatricia.fiuza@ufsc.br
Paulo Cesar Leite EstevesBloco C2 – Sala 116paulo.esteves@ufsc.br
Poliana Penasso BezerraSala 112 – Bloco C2poliana.bezerra@ufsc.br
Priscila Cardoso CalegariSala 103 (Unidade Unidade Mato Alto)priscila.calegari@ufsc.br
Rafael Cypriano DutraSala 3 – Bloco C1 – 2º Andarrafael.dutra@ufsc.br
Rafael Inácio BarbosaSala 8 – Bloco C1 – 2ºAndar Ou Sala 111 (Unidade Unidade Mato Alto)rafael.barbosa@ufsc.br
Rafaela Silva MoreiraSala 112 – Bloco C2rafaela.moreira@ufsc.br
Regina Vasconcellos AntonioBloco C – Laboratório de Pesquisaregina.antonio@ufsc.br
Reginaldo GeremiasSala 2 – Bloco C1 – 2ºAndarreginaldo.geremias@ufsc.br
Ricardo Alexandre Reinaldo De MoraesSala 117 – Bloco C2ricardo.moraes@ufsc.br
Robson Rodrigues LemosSala 101 (Unidade Unidade Mato Alto)robson.lemos@ufsc.br
Roderval MarcelinoSala 103 (Unidade Unidade Mato Alto)roderval.marcelino@ufsc.br
Rogério Gomes De OliveiraSala 106 e 107 ou 102.2 (Unidade Unidade Mato Alto)rogerio.oliveira@ufsc.br
Simone Meister Sommer BilessimoSala 108 (Unidade Unidade Mato Alto)simone.bilessimo@ufsc.br
Solange Maria Da SilvaSala 2 – Bloco C1 – 2º Andarsolange.silva@ufsc.br
Tiago Oliveira WeberSala 206 (Unidade Unidade Mato Alto)tiago.weber@ufsc.br
Vilson GruberSala 103 (Unidade Unidade Mato Alto)vilson.gruber@ufsc.br
Vinicius Faria Culmant RamosSala 01 – Bloco C2v.ramos@ufsc.br
Viviane De Menezes Caceres1º Sala a Direita – Bloco C2viviane.caceres@ufsc.br


Professores substitutos

NOMELOCALIZAÇÃOEMAIL
Adriano de oliveiraSala 307 – Bloco A – 3º Andaradriano.o@ufsc.br
Alethéia Peters BajottoSala 307 – Bloco A – 3º Andaraletheia.b@ufsc.br
Ana Carolina Leonardi DutraSala 307 – Bloco A – 3º Andarana.carolina.dutra@ufsc.br
Ana Inês GonzalesSala 307 – Bloco A – 3º Andarana.gonzales@ufsc.br
Camila Pacheco SantosSala 307 – Bloco A – 3º Andarcamila.pacheco@ufsc.br
Daniel Miranda CruzSala 307 – Bloco A – 3º Andardaniel.cruz@ufsc.br
Daniela De ContiSala 307 – Bloco A – 3º Andardaniela.conti@posgrad.ufsc.br
Franciani Rodrigues da RochaSala 307 – Bloco A – 3º Andarfranciani.rodrigues@ufsc.br
Giovanni Decot GalganoSala 307 – Bloco A – 3º Andarggalgano@gmail.com
Jailson TorquatoSala 307 – Bloco A – 3º Andarjailson.torquato@ufsc.br
Louisiana Carolina Ferreira de MeirelesSala 307 – Bloco A – 3º Andarl.meireles@ufsc.br
Morgana Cardoso AlvesSala 307 – Bloco A – 3º Andarmorgana.cardoso.alves@ufsc.br
Susana da Costa AguiarSala 307 – Bloco A – 3º Andarsusana.aguiar@ufsc.br
Tiago Abreu SaurinSala 307 – Bloco A – 3º Andartiago.saurin@ufrgs.br

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com