Faculty

Special Coordination for Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics (FQM):

NAME EMAIL CV
Agenor Hentz Da Silva Junior agenor.hentz@ufsc.br Lattes
Bernardo Walmott Borges bernardowb@gmail.com Lattes
Evy Augusto Salcedo Torres evy.salcedo.torres@gmail.com Lattes
Luiz Fernando Belchior Ribeiro belchior.luizfernando@gmail.com Lattes
Leandro Batirolla Krott leandro.krott@ufsc.br Lattes
Marcelo Freitas De Andrade freitasdeandrade@gmail.com Lattes
Marcelo Zannin Da Rosa m.zannin@ufsc.br Lattes
Marcia Martins Szortyka marcia.szortyka@ufsc.br Lattes
Mauricio Girardi girardi.mauricio@gmail.com Lattes
Regina Vasconcellos Antonio regina.antonio@ufsc.br Lattes
Tiago Elias Allievi Frizon tiagofrizon@gmail.com Lattes
Éverton Fabian Jasinski everton.fabian@ufsc.br Lattes

Department of Computer Science (DEC):

NAME EMAIL CV
Alexandre Leopoldo Gonçalves alexandre.l.goncalves@gmail.com Lattes
Analucia Schiaffino Morales analucia.morales@ufsc.br Lattes
Anderson Luiz Fernandes Perez anderson.perez@ufsc.br Lattes
Antonio Carlos Sobieranski a.sobieranski@ufsc.br Lattes
Eliane Pozzebon eliane.pozzebon@ufsc.br Lattes
Eugênio Simão eugenio.simao@ufsc.br Lattes
Fabrício De Oliveira Ourique fourique@gmail.com Lattes
Fábio Rodrigues De La Rocha fabio.rocha@gmail.com Lattes
Gustavo Mello Machado g.mello@ufsc.br Lattes
Jim Lau jimlau.am@gmail.com Lattes
Julián Jair López Salamanca jlopezsa@gmail.com Lattes
Luciana Bolan Frigo luciana.frigo@ufsc.br Lattes
Marcelo Daniel Berejuck marcelo.berejuck@ufsc.br Lattes
Marlon De Matos De Oliveira marlon.m.oliveira@ufsc.br Lattes
Martin Augusto Gagliotti Vigil martin.vigil@ufsc.br Lattes
Olga Yevseyeva yevseyeva.olga@ufsc.br Lattes
Priscila Cardoso Calegari priscila.calegari@ufsc.br Lattes
Ricardo Alexandre Reinaldo De Moraes rmoraes.lages@gmail.com Lattes
Roderval Marcelino roderval@yahoo.com.br Lattes
Rodrigo Vinicius Mendonça Pereira pereira.rodrigo@posgrad.ufsc.br Lattes
Tatiana Nilson Dos Santos tatiana.santos@ufsc.br Lattes
Tiago Oliveira Weber tiago.oliveira.weber@gmail.com Lattes

Department of Health Sciences (DCS):

NOME E-MAIL CURRÍCULO LATTES
Aderbal Silva Aguiar Junior aderbal.aguiar@ufsc.br Lattes
Adriana Neves Dos Santos adrianaft04@gmail.com Lattes
Alan Christhian Bahr alanbahr02@gmail.com
Alessandro Haupenthal alessandro.haupenthal@yahoo.com.br Lattes
Alexandre Marcio Marcolino alexandre.marcolino@ufsc.br Lattes
Aline Cavalheiro Tamborindeguy aline.tambor@gmail.com Lattes
Ana Carolina Lobor Cancelier anacancelier1970@gmail.com Lattes
Ana Lucia Danielewicz analudnz@gmail.com Lattes
Ana Maria Martins Dos Santos anamariamsantos@gmail.com Lattes
Angelica Cristiane Ovando angecris@yahoo.com.br Lattes
Antonio Reis De Sa Junior antoniorsjr@gmail.com Lattes
Arthur Tavares Corrêa Dias arthurtcdias@hotmail.com Lattes
Camila Carvalho De Souza Amorim Matos camila.carvalho@ufsc.br Lattes
Carlos Alberto Severo Garcia Junior carlosgarciajunior@hotmail.com Lattes
Christine Zomer Dal Molin christinezdm@hotmail.com Lattes
Cristiane Aparecida Moran cristiane.moran@ufsc.br Lattes
Cristiane Meneghelli Rudolph neurocris@gmail.com Lattes
Daiana Cristine Bundchen daiacb.fisio@gmail.com Lattes
Danielle Soares Rocha Vieira danielle.vieira@ufsc.br Lattes
Denise Viuniski Da Nova Cruz denisenovacruz@gmail.com Lattes
Flávia Corrêa Guerra flacguerra@hotmail.com Lattes
Flávia Henrique emaildeflaviahenrique@gmail.com Lattes
Franciele Da Silva Pereira franciele.pereira@ufsc.br Lattes
Francielly Andressa Felipetti felipetti.f.a@ufsc.br Lattes
Fábio Almeida Morais fabio.am@ufsc.br Lattes
Gisele Agustini Lovatel gilovatel@gmail.com Lattes
Heloyse Uliam Kuriki heloysekuriki@yahoo.com.br Lattes
Iane Franceschet De Sousa ianefran@gmail.com Lattes
Ione Jayce Ceola Schneider ione.schneider@ufsc.br Lattes
Janeisa Franck Virtuoso janeisa.virtuoso@ufsc.br Lattes
Josete Mazon jomazoncmf@gmail.com Lattes
João Matheus Acosta Dallmann acostadallmann@gmail.com Lattes
Kelly Mônica Marinho E Lima kellymmlima@yahoo.com.br Lattes
Livia Arcêncio Do Amaral livia.arcencio@ufsc.br Lattes
Maria Cristine Campos maria.cristine@ufsc.br Lattes
Marui Weber Corseuil Giehl mwcorseuil@gmail.com Lattes
Maíra Cola mcola1@yahoo.com.br Lattes
Melissa Negro Dellacqua melissanegroluciano@gmail.com Lattes
Mirieli Denardi Limana mirieli.limana@ufsc.br Lattes
Núbia Carelli Pereira De Avelar nubia.carelli@ufsc.br Lattes
Pettala Rigon pettalamd@gmail.com Lattes
Poliana Penasso Bezerra polifit@hotmail.com Lattes
Rafael Cypriano Dutra rafaelcdutra@gmail.com Lattes
Rafael Inácio Barbosa rafael.barbosa@ufsc.br Lattes
Rafaela Silva Moreira rafaela.moreira@ufsc.br Lattes
Renan Presa Januário renan_presa@hotmail.com
Ritele Hernandez Da Silva ritele.silva@ufsc.br Lattes
Roberta De Paula Martins robertamartinsss@gmail.com Lattes
Roger Flores Ceccon roger.ceccon@ufsc.br Lattes
Viviane De Menezes Caceres viviane.caceres@gmail.com Lattes

Special Interdisciplinary Coordination for Information Technology and Communication (CIT):

NOME E-MAIL CURRÍCULO LATTES
Andrea Cristina Trierweiller andreatri@gmail.com Lattes
Cristian Cechinel contato@cristiancechinel.pro.br Lattes
Fabiana Santos Lima fabiana.s.l@hotmail.com Lattes
Fernando Jose Spanhol fernando.spanhol@ufsc.br Lattes
Giovani Mendonça Lunardi giovani.lunardi@ufsc.br Lattes
Helio Aisenberg Ferenhof dm@gotroot.com.br Lattes
Juarez Bento Da Silva juarez.silva@ufsc.br Lattes
Miriam Zareth Parra Sejas miriamsejasz@gmail.com Lattes
Paulo Cesar Leite Esteves paulo.esteves@ufsc.br Lattes
Patricia Jantsch Fiuza pjfiuza@yahoo.com.br Lattes
Rangel Machado Simon rangel.simon@gmail.com Lattes
Robson Rodrigues Lemos robson.lemos@ufsc.br Lattes
Simone Meister Sommer Bilessimo simone.bilessimo@ufsc.br Lattes
Solange Maria Da Silva solange.silva@ufsc.br Lattes
Vinicius Faria Culmant Ramos professor.vinicius.ramos@gmail.com Lattes
Vilson Gruber vilsongruber@msn.com Lattes

Department of Energy and Sustainability (EES):

Facebook Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com